Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter Diviner | About | Contact Us | © 2019

Principal Investigator: David Paige

David Paige

Prinicipal Investigator

University of California, Los Angeles

Website

dap@moon.ucla.edu

Benjamin Greenhagen

Deputy Principal Investigator

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

benjamin.greenhagen@jhuapl.edu

Please reload

Oded Aharonson

Co-Investigator

Weizmann Institute of Science

Oded.Aharonson@weizmann.ac.il

Carlton Allen

Co-Investigator

NASA Johnson Space Center (NASA Emeritus)

carlton.c.allen@nasa.gov

Jessy Arnold

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

University of Oxford

jessica.arnold@physics.ox.ac.uk

Michael Aye

Researcher

University of Colorado, Boulder

Michael.Aye@lasp.colorado.edu

Jessica Ban

Project Manager

University of California, Los Angeles

jban@ucla.edu

Joshua Bandfield

Co-Investigator

Space Science Institute

jbandfield@spacescience.org

Kristen Bennett

Co-Investigator

USGS

kbennett@usgs.gov

Alex Boivin

Graduate Student

University of Toronto

alex.boivin@mail.utoronto.ca

Neil Bowles

Co-Investigator

University of Oxford

Neil.Bowles@physics.ox.ac.uk

Emily Costello

Graduate Student

University of Hawaii

escostello@me.com

Ivy Curren

Postdoctoral Scholar

Weizmann Institute of Science

ivy.curren@weizmann.ac.il

Eric De Jong

Co-Investigator

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

eric.m.dejong@jpl.nasa.gov

Kerri Donaldson Hanna

Co-Investigator

University of Oxford

Kerri.DonaldsonHanna@ucf.edu

Tyler Horvath

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

tylerhorvath@ucla.edu

Catherine Elder

Co-Investigator

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Catherine.Elder@jpl.nasa.gov

Raymond Espiritu

Software Engineer

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

Raymond.Espiritu@jhuapl.edu

Elizabeth Fisher

Graduate Student

Brown University

fisher.elizabethanne@gmail.com

Cailin Gallinger

Masters Student

University of Toronto

cailin.gallinger@mail.utoronto.ca

Rebecca Ghent

Co-Investigator

University of Toronto

ghentr@es.utoronto.ca

Timothy Glotch

Co-Investigator

Stony Brook University

timothy.glotch@stonybrook.edu

Szilard Gyalay

Graduate Student

University of California, Santa Cruz

szilard3@ucla.edu

Paul Hayne

Co-Investigator

University of Colorado, Boulder

Paul.Hayne@lasp.colorado.edu

Elisha Jhoti

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

ejhoti@ucla.edu

Frank Leader

SOC Manager

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

frank.e.leader@jpl.nasa.gov

Myriam Lemelin

Graduate Student

University of Hawaii

mlemelin@higp.hawaii.edu

Paul Lucey

Co-Investigator

University of Hawaii

lucey@higp.hawaii.edu

Charlotte Marriner

Graduate Student

University of Oxford

Charlotte.Marriner@physics.ox.ac.uk

Sara Mazrouei

Graduate Student

University of Toronto

sara.mazrouei.seidani@mail.utoronto.ca

Dylan McDougall

Research Assistant

Stony Brook University

dylan.mcdougall@stonybrook.edu

Raquel Nuno

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

rgnuno@ucla.edu

Sylvain Piqueux

Researcher

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Sylvain.Piqueux@jpl.nasa.gov

Tyler Powell

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

tylerpowell@ucla.edu

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

liorr@ucla.edu

Patrick Russell

Co-Investigator

University of California, Los Angeles

patrick.russell@epss.ucla.edu

Elliot Sefton-Nash

Researcher

European Space Agency

esefton@cosmos.esa.int

Katherine Shirley

Postdoctoral Researcher

Stony Brook University

katherine.shirley@stonybrook.edu

Matthew Siegler

Co-Investigator

Planetary Science Institute

msiegler@psi.edu

Emily Foote Smith

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

eefoote@gmail.com

Mark Sullivan

Programmer Analyst

University of California, Los Angeles

marks@mars.ucla.edu

Christian Tai Udovicic

Undergraduate Researcher

University of Toronto

christian.taiudovicic@mail.utoronto.ca

Sarmen Ter-Oganesyan

Computer Specialist

University of California, Los Angeles

sterogan@ucla.edu

Tristram Warren

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

University of Oxford

Tristram.Warren@physics.ox.ac.uk

<