David Paige

Principal Investigator

University of California, Los Angeles

Website

dap@moon.ucla.edu

Benjamin Greenhagen

Deputy Principal Investigator

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

benjamin.greenhagen@jhuapl.edu

Please reload

Oded Aharonson

Co-Investigator

Weizmann Institute of Science

Oded.Aharonson@weizmann.ac.il

Carlton Allen

Co-Investigator

NASA Johnson Space Center (NASA Emeritus)

carlton.c.allen@nasa.gov

Jessy Arnold

Postdoctoral Researcher

Carnegie Earth and Planets Laboratory

jarnold@carnegiescience.edu

Michael Aye

Researcher

University of Colorado, Boulder

Michael.Aye@lasp.colorado.edu

Jessica Ban

Project Manager

University of California, Los Angeles

jban@ucla.edu

Kristen Bennett

Co-Investigator

USGS

kbennett@usgs.gov

David Blewett

Researcher

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

David.Blewett@jhuapl.edu

Neil Bowles

Co-Investigator

University of Oxford

Neil.Bowles@physics.ox.ac.uk

Rowan Curtis

Graduate Student

University of Oxford

rowan.curtis@trinity.ox.ac.uk

Emily Foote

Researcher

University of California, Los Angeles

efoote@ucla.edu

Emily Costello

Graduate Student

University of Hawaii

escostello@me.com

Ivy Curren

Researcher

ivy.s.curren@gmail.com

Eric De Jong

Co-Investigator

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

eric.m.dejong@jpl.nasa.gov

Kerri Donaldson Hanna

Co-Investigator

University of Central Florida

Kerri.DonaldsonHanna@ucf.edu

Tyler Horvath

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

tylerhorvath@ucla.edu

Catherine Elder

Co-Investigator

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

Catherine.Elder@jpl.nasa.gov

Raymond Espiritu

Software Engineer

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

Raymond.Espiritu@jhuapl.edu

Jianqing Feng

Research Scientist

Planetary Science Institute

feilengcui2003@gmail.com

Cailin Gallinger

Masters Student

University of Toronto

cailin.gallinger@mail.utoronto.ca

Rebecca Ghent

Co-Investigator

Planetary Science Institute

rghent@psi.edu

Timothy Glotch

Co-Investigator

Stony Brook University

timothy.glotch@stonybrook.edu

Szilard Gyalay

Graduate Student

University of California, Santa Cruz

sgyalay@ucsc.edu

Paul Hayne

Co-Investigator

University of Colorado, Boulder

Paul.Hayne@lasp.colorado.edu

Elisha Jhoti

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

ejhoti@ucla.edu

Rachel L. P. Klima

Researcher

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

Rachel.Klima@jhuapl.edu

Nandita Kumari

Graduate Student

Stony Brook University

nandita.kumari@stonybrook.edu

Raven Larson

Graduate Student

University of Colorado, Boulder, Laboratory for Atmospheric & Space Physics

Raven.Larson@colorado.edu

Margaret Landis

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Colorado, Boulder, Laboratory for Atmospheric & Space Physics

Margaret.Landis@colorado.edu

Frank Leader

SOC Manager

Jet Propulsion Laboratory

frank.e.leader@jpl.nasa.gov

Paul Lucey

Co-Investigator

University of Hawaii

lucey@higp.hawaii.edu

Charlotte Marriner

Graduate Student

University of Oxford

Charlotte.Marriner@physics.ox.ac.uk

Angelica Martinez

Graduate Student

Southern Methodist University & Planetary Science Institute

angelica.mtz@icloud.com

Jose Martinez-Camacho

Graduate Student

Southern Methodist University & Planetary Science Institute

jmartinezcamacho@mail.smu.edu

Dylan McDougall

Research Assistant

Stony Brook University

dylan.mcdougall@stonybrook.edu

Raquel Nuno

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

rgnuno@ucla.edu

Tyler Powell

Graduate Student

University of California, Los Angeles

tylerpowell@ucla.edu

Parvathy Prem

Researcher

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

parvathy.prem@jhuapl.edu

Ryan Poffenbarger

Software Engineer

Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory

Ryan.Poffenbarger@jhuapl.edu

Postdoctoral Scholar

Stanford University

liorr@stanford.edu

Patrick Russell

Co-Investigator

University of California, Los Angeles

patrick.russell@epss.ucla.edu

Elliot Sefton-Nash

Researcher

European Space Agency

esefton@cosmos.esa.int

Katherine Shirley

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Oxford

katherine.shirley@physics.ox.ac.uk